Website Manager

Petaluma National Little League

PNLL League Schedule

ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE DURING SEASON

 EVENTDATE  TIME LOCATION
 ONLINE REGISTRATION BEGINS Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:00 AM 
 IN PERSON REGISTRATION Tuesday, January 8, 2019 7-9pm Petaluma Boys and Girls club
 IN PERSON REGISTRATION Saturday, January 12, 2019 10am-12pm Petaluma Boys and Girls club
 IN PERSON REGISTRATION Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7-9pm Petaluma Boys and Girls club
 AA,AAA,MAJORS REGISTRATION CLOSES Tuesday, January 15, 2019  
 1ST FIELD DAY (Clean and Prep) Saturday, January 19, 2019 9-1 Carter Field
 MANAGER INTERVIEWS The Week of Jan 24th BY APPOINTMENT TBD
 PLAYER EVALUATIONS Saturday, January 26, 2019 See website for details SVHS
 MINI REGISTRATION CLOSES
  
 MAKE-UP EVALUATIONS Monday, January 28, 20196-9pm Bases Loaded West Coast
 MAJOR DIV DRAFT Wednesday, January 30, 2019 TBD Work Petaluma
 AAA DIV DRAFT Thursday, January 31, 2019 TBD Work Petaluma
 AA DIV DRAFT & MINI PLACEMENT Friday, February 1, 2019 TBD Work Petaluma
 PRACTICE MAY BEGIN Saturday, February 4, 2019  ALL FIELDS
 DIV COACHES MEETING TBD  
 50/70 JR/SR REGISTRATION CLOSES Saturday, February 9, 2019  
 50/70 & JR/SR. EVALUATION Saturday, February 9, 2019 9 amLucchesi turf soccer field
 FIELD DAY Saturday, February 16, 2019 9am-1pm CARTER FIELD
 MAJOR PLAYER CLINIC  Saturday, February 23, 2019TBD PETALUMA HIGH PHS
COACHES CLINIC Saturday, February 23, 20198-10am PJHS MULTI
 RULES.SAFETY CLINIC Saturday, February 23, 2019  
 CAP NIGHT Mini & AA Sunday, February 24, 2019 4:00 PM PJHS MULTI 
 CAP NIGHT Major & AAA Sunday, February 24, 2019 6:00 PM PJHS MULTI
 UMPIRE TRAINING Sunday, February 24, 2019
 8:30am-2pm PVLL FIELDS
 GAMES BEGIN Friday, March 1, 2019  CARTER FIELD
 OPENING DAY  Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, March 9th

Saturday, March 16th
Please meet at the PJHS tennis courts at 10:30 CARTER FIELD
 SPRING BREAK 3/18-3/24  
 PHOTO DAY4/6
4/20
Check web page for team time CARTER FIELD
 EASTER SUNDAY Sunday, April 21, 2019  NO GAMES
 BUTTER AND EGGS DAY Saturday, April 27, 2019  GAMES
 AA DIV TOURNAMENT TBD  CARTER FIELD
 MOTHER'S DAY Sunday, May 12, 2019  GAMES
 AAA DIV TOURNAMENT  TBD  CARTER FIELD
 MAJOR CITY TOURNAMENT 6/1/19-6/15/19  PNLL, PVLL,PALL FIELDS
 MINOR DIV ALLSTARS  TBD  PNLL, PVLL,PALL FIELDS
 MAJOR DIV ALL STARS  TBD  PNLL, PVLL,PALL FIELDS

Cap Night


CHECK BACK FOR DATES AND TIMES

Contact Us

Petaluma National Little League

PO Box 672 
Petaluma, California 94953

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Petaluma National Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login