AAA Playoffs

Updated Friday May 25, 2018 by Jared Vollmer.

 
2018 AAA Double Elimination Playoffs
           
Round 1 Date Day Time Away Home Field Winner
Game 1 5/19/2018 Sat 9:00 AM Beels Soper Liz White Carter Field Minors Liz White
Game 2 5/19/2018 Sat 11:30 AM Beck Comm Golden State Lumber Carter Field Minors GSL
Game 3 5/19/2018 Sat 2:00 PM Morris Studio 101 Carter Field Minors Morris
Game 4 5/19/2018 Sat 4:30 PM   TAPS Carter Field Minors  
               
Round 2              
Game 5 5/20/2018 Sun 9:00 AM Beels Soper Studio 101 Carter Field Minors Studio 101
Game 6 5/20/2018 Sun 12:30 PM Morris Liz White Carter Field Minors Morris
Game 7 5/20/2018 Sun 3:00 PM Mikes GSL Carter Field Minors  
Game 8 5/20/2018 Sun 5:30 PM Beck Taps Carter Field Minors Taps
               
Round 3              
Game 9 5/21/2018 Mon 5:30 PM Taps Studio 101 Carter Field Minors Studio 101
Game 10 5/22/2018 Tues 5:30 PM Morris   Carter Field Minors Morris
Game 11 5/23/2018 Wed 5:30 PM GSL Liz White Carter Field Minors Liz White
Game 12 5/24/2018 Thur 5:30 PM Liz White Studio 101 Carter Field Minors Studio 101
Game 13 5/25/2018 Fri 5:30 PM Studio 101 Loser 10 Carter Field Minors  
               
Championship              
Game 14 5/26/2018 Sat 10:00 AM Morris Winner 13 Carter Field Minors  
Game 15 5/27/2018 Sun 10:00 AM Winner 14 Loser 14 Carter Field Minors If needed