2018 Calendar

Updated Friday February 9, 2018 by Jared Vollmer.

2018 PNLL Events Calendar - This is a draft and is subject to change. Check our Facebook page and your SIPlay mobile app. 

PNLL Calendar   2017 - 2018 revised 2/7/18  
DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Around Feb 10th TBD DIVISION COACHES MEETING TBD
Saturday, February 24, 2018   MAJOR PLAYERS CLINIC/COACHES CLINIC PHS Baseball field
Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:30AM-11AM RULES/SAFETY CLINIC PJHS MULTI
Sunday, February 25, 2018 4:30PM CAP NIGHT PJHS MULTI
Thursday, March 1, 2018   GAMES BEGIN CARTER FIELD
Saturday, March 3, 2018   OPENING DAY CARTER FIELD
Sunday, March 4, 2108 9am - 2pm JR UMPIRE TRAINING Petaluma American LL
3/17 - 3/25   SPRING BREAK for all except SV  
Sunday, April 1, 2018   EASTER SUNDAY  
3/29 - 4/6   St Vincents Easter Break  
Sunday, April 15, 2018 9:00 AM Trevor Smith HR Derby Petaluma American LL
Saturday, April 21, 2018   PHOTO DAY CARTER FIELD
Saturday, April 28, 2018   BUTTER & EGGS DAY  
Saturday, May 12, 2018   AA DIV TOURNAMENT CARTER FIELD
Sunday, May 13, 2018   MOTHER'S DAY  
Saturday, May 19, 2018   AAA DIV TOURNAMENT CARTER FIELD
Saturday, May 19, 2018   MAJOR DIV TOURNAMENT CARTER FIELD
Saturday, June 2, 2018   CITY TOURNAMENT PNLL, PVLL, PALL FIELDS
Sunday, June 10, 2018   MINOR DIV ALL STARS PNLL, PVLL, PALL FIELDS
Sunday, July 1, 2018   MAJOR DIV ALL STARS D35